Wolverhampton Road,
ST17 4BS

Healthcare Team


Dr Emmanuel Afoakwah MB ChB RRCS (Edinburgh)
Male, Partner

Dr Radiya Kurfi
Female, Partner

Dr Helen Sathish Kumar
Female, Partner

Dr Katarzyna Ziobro (Medical University of Lublin 2005)
Female, Salaried GP

Dr Olabisi Osisanya
Female, Salaried GP

Dr Sajawal Pervaiz
Male, Salaried GP

Training Practice

Our practice is involved with the teaching and training of other health care professionals and people intending to become health care professionals:


A Registrar is a Doctor who is fully qualified and experienced in Hospital work and wants to gain experience in medicine in the Community. They help us by bringing a fresh approach and the most up to date ideas and we hopefully help them to enjoy the different world of General Practice.


Students from many different disciplines may visit the Practice. Your rights to privacy and confidentiality will always be respected. If you do not want a student to be present during your consultation please tell the Doctor or Nurse and it would be helpful if you could let the receptionist know at the time the student appointment is offered to you.

Top of Page

Practice Nursing

Nurse Practitioners

Jeremy Allan-Smith

Leanne Lloyd

Practice Nurses

Sister Bella Harris

Sister Kim Allan-Smith

Top of Page

Health Care Assistants

Hayley Reynolds Phlebotomist and ENT

Helen Hartman

Top of Page

Practice Management

Business Manager

Paul Meredith PGDip Professional Management

Practice Manager

Sarah Bathew

Top of Page

Secretarial, Administration and Clerical Team

Patient Services, Care Navigators, Reception Team

Angela Moore

Helen Hartman

Lisa Ward

Wendy Roebuck

Sue Cooper

Jo-Ann Hall

James Galiiers

Support Services, Secretarial and Administration Staff

Sheena Halberda DipMS RSA
Senior Secretary

Gina Harrison
Practice Secretary

Sharon Evans
Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT) Administrator

Data Quality

Dawn Isherwood
Quality and Information Officer

Alex Dudley
Quality and Information Officer

Elizabeth Bathew
Quality and Information Officer

Top of Page

Primary Care Network Staff

  • Arjun Bains Clinical Pharmacist
  • Gurmit Ahitan Pharmacy Technician
  • Katie Plant First Contact Physiotherapist
  • Mandi Futers Lead Advanced Nurse Practitioner for Nursing Homes
  • Anne Jones Primary Care Network Manager
  • Louise Silvester Urgent Contact Practitioner
  • Rebecca Felton General Practice Assistant